Department: Counseling,Leadership & Special Education

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Gloria Wolpert Adjunct Assistant Professor - gloria.wolpert@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Carol Rubel Adjunct Associate Professor - carol.rubel@lehman.cuny.edu
Grace Hinds Adjunct Associate Professor - grace.hinds@lehman.cuny.edu
Jill Roche Adjunct Associate Professor - jill.roche@lehman.cuny.edu
Lori Spector Adjunct Associate Professor - lori.spector@lehman.cuny.edu
Tamar Brown Adjunct Associate Professor - tabrown@mec.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Adi Flesher Adjunct Lecturer - adi.flesher@lehman.cuny.edu
Amanda Dubois-Mwake Adjunct Lecturer - amanda.dubois@lehman.cuny.edu
Amanda Perez Adjunct Lecturer - amanda.perez2@lehman.cuny.edu
Anastasios Argyros Adjunct Lecturer - anastasios.argyros@lehman.cuny.edu
Angela Manessis Adjunct Lecturer - -
Anne Russo-Fennelly Adjunct Lecturer - anne.russofennelly@lehman.cuny.edu
Diana Behan Adjunct Lecturer - diana.behan@lehman.cuny.edu
Eileen Newman Adjunct Lecturer - enewman@hostos.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Mazzullo Adjunct Lecturer - elizabeth.mazzullo@lehman.cuny.edu
Elliot Resnick Adjunct Lecturer - elliot.resnick@lehman.cuny.edu
Emma Wixted Adjunct Lecturer - emma.wixted@lehman.cuny.edu
Francis Cruz Adjunct Lecturer - francis.cruz@lehman.cuny.edu
Gerald Garfin Adjunct Lecturer - gerald.garfin@lehman.cuny.edu
Jamel Holmes Adjunct Lecturer - jholmes1@ccny.cuny.edu
Jason Adolphus Adjunct Lecturer - jason.adolphus@lehman.cuny.edu
Jean Schutt McTavish Adjunct Lecturer - jean.schuttmctavish@lehman.cuny.edu
Jennifer Annunziata Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.annunziata@lehman.cuny.edu
Joseph Huot Adjunct Lecturer - joseph.huot@lehman.cuny.edu
Julianne Vaupen Adjunct Lecturer - julianne.vaupen@lehman.cuny.edu
Kalya Castillo Adjunct Lecturer - kalya.castillo@lehman.cuny.edu
Kim Kawecki Adjunct Lecturer - kim.kawecki@lehman.cuny.edu
Lateasha Mays Adjunct Lecturer - lateasha.maoys@lehman.cuny.edu
Lisa Cavallero Adjunct Lecturer - lisa.cavallero@lehman.cuny.edu
Lisa Gursel Adjunct Lecturer - lisa.gursel@lehman.cuny.edu
Luis Barcelo Adjunct Lecturer - luis.barcelo@lehman.cuny.edu
Marisol Palau Adjunct Lecturer - marisol.palau@lehman.cuny.edu
Marlena Vedovino Adjunct Lecturer - marlena.vedovino@lehman.cuny.edu
Nicole Fernandes Adjunct Lecturer - nicole.fernandes@lehman.cuny.edu
Odette Clarke Adjunct Lecturer - odette.clarke@lehman.cuny.edu
Suzette Ramsundar Adjunct Lecturer - suzette.ramsundar@lehman.cuny.edu
Terence Houlihan Adjunct Lecturer - terence.houlihan@lehman.cuny.edu
Valerie Brown Adjunct Lecturer - valerie.brown@lehman.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alyse Anekstein Assistant Professor - alyse.anekstein@lehman.cuny.edu
Celestial Wills-Jackson Assistant Professor - celestial.willsjackson@lehman.cuny.edu
Jennifer Van Allen Assistant Professor - jennifer.vanallen@lehman.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Danielle Magaldi Dopman Associate Professor - danielle.magaldidopman@lehman.cuny.edu
Janet Desimone Associate Professor - janet.desimone@lehman.cuny.edu
Laura Roberts Associate Professor - laura.roberts@lehman.cuny.edu
Limor Pinhasi-vittorio Associate Professor - limor.pinhasi-vittorio@lehman.cuny.edu
Rosa Rivera-McCutchen Associate Professor - rosa.riveramccutchen@lehman.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Diane Clarke Instructor - diane.clarke@lehman.cuny.edu
Faith Muturia Instructor - faith.muturia@lehman.cuny.edu
Georgette Roper-Walker Instructor - georgette.roperwalker@lehman.cuny.edu
Julia Hood Instructor - julia.hood@lehman.cuny.edu
Mary Sanford Instructor - mary.sanford@lehman.cuny.edu
Pamela Hinden Instructor - pamela.hinden@lehman.cuny.edu
Pedro Luna Instructor - pedro.luna@lehman.cuny.edu
Peter Mcaliney Instructor - peter.mcaliney@lehman.cuny.edu
Sheila Blachman Instructor - sheila.blachman@lehman.cuny.edu
Takiyah Ali Instructor - takiyah.ali@lehman.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Anne Rothstein Professor - anne.rothstein@lehman.cuny.edu
Barbara Gottlieb Professor - barbara.gottlieb@lehman.cuny.edu
Gaoyin Qian Professor - gaoyin.qian@lehman.cuny.edu
Harriet Fayne Professor - harriet.fayne@lehman.cuny.edu
Nancy Dubetz Professor - nancy.dubetz@lehman.cuny.edu
Stuart Chen-Hayes Professor - stuart.chen-hayes@lehman.cuny.edu