Skip to main content

The City University of New York

Board of Trustees

William C. Thompson, Jr., B.A., Chairperson

Sandra Wilkin, B.S., B.S., Vice Chairperson

Michael Arvanites, B.A., Trustee

Henry T. Berger, B.S., J.D., Trustee

Una S. T-Clarke, B.S., M.S., C.D., Trustee

Lorraine Cortés-Vázquez, B.A., M.P.A., Trustee

Fernando Ferrer, B.A., M.P.A., Trustee

Kevin D. Kim, B.A., M.A., J.D., Trustee

Mayra Linares-Garcia, B.A., Trustee

Robert F. Mujica, B.A., M.G.A., J.D., Trustee

Brian D. Obergfell, B.S., J.D., Trustee

Jill O'Donnell-Tormey, B.S., Ph.D., Trustee

Herminia Palacio, M.D., M.P.H., Trustee

Ken Sunshine, B.S., Trustee

Angelo Vivolo, Trustee

John Verzani, Ph.D., Trustee, Ex Officio

Salimatou Doumbouya, Trustee

Officers of the City University of New York

Félix V. Matos Rodríguez, Chancellor

José Luis Cruz, Executive Vice Chancellor and University Provost

Hector Batista, Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer

Pamela S. Silverblatt, Interim General Counsel & Sr. Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs and Sr. Vice Chancellor for Labor Relations

Glenda Grace, Senior Vice Chancellor for Institutional Affairs and Strategic Advancement and Special Counsel

Matthew Sapienza, Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer

Judith Bergtraum, Senior Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction and Management

Brian Cohen, Vice Chancellor & University Chief Information Officer

Maite Junco, Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing

Margaret Egan, Interim Vice Chancellor for Human Resources and Director of Strategic Initiatives

Gayle Horwitz, Senior Advisor to the Chancellor and Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Christopher Rosa, Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Dolly Martínez, Chancellor's Chief of Staff and Associate Vice Chancellor for the Executive Office

Vivek Upadhyay, University Executive Registrar

Colin Chellman, Dean for Institutional Research and Policy

Cass Conrad, University Dean, K-16 Initiatives

Angie Kamath, University Dean for Continuing Education and Workforce Development

Farida Lada, Associate University Provost for Research Administration and Compliance

Donna Linderman, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Robert Maruca, Associate University Provost for Planning

Amy McIntosh, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Strategy

Annemarie Nicols-Grineko, University Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Christopher Rosa, Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Rachel Stephenson, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Strategy and Operations / Chief of Staff

Lucinda R. Zoe, Senior University Dean and Vice Provost of Academic Programs and Policy

Sarah Truelsch, Director of Policy Research

Avrom Caplan, University Dean for Research

Sandy F. Coward, University Dean of Special Programs

David Crook, Associate University Provost for Academic Affairs

Greg Gosselin, Interim University Dean for Libraries and Information Systems

G. Michael Guy, University Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Ian James, Deputy to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

John Mogulescu, Senior University Dean for Academic Affairs and Dean of the CUNY School of Professional Studies

Ekaterina Sukhanova, University Dean for Academic Affairs

Ashleigh Thompson, University Dean for Education