Skip to Main Content
Navigated to Officers of the City University of New York.

Officers of the City University of New York

Félix V. Matos Rodríguez, Chancellor

Wendy F. Hensel, Executive Vice Chancellor and University Provost

Hector Batista, Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer

Derek Davis, Senior Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Glenda Grace, Senior Vice Chancellor for Institutional Affairs and Strategic Advancement and Special Counsel

Christina Chiappa, Interim Vice Chancellor for Budget and Chief Financial Officer

Mohamed Attalla, Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction and Management

Eusebio Formoso, Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and University Chief Information Officer

James D. Gallo, Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Doriane K. Gloria, Vice Chancellor for University Human Resources

Maite Junco, Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing

Denise B. Maybank, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Reine T. Sarmiento, Interim Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Dolly Martinez, Chancellor's Chief of Staff and Associate Vice Chancellor for the Executive Office

Gayle M. Horowitz, Senior Advisor to the Chancellor and Secretary of the Board of Trustees