Department: Nursing

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Eleanor Campbell Professor - eleanor.campbell@lehman.cuny.edu
Catherine Georges Professor - catherine.georges@lehman.cuny.edu
Nikola Lakic Professor - nikola.lakic@lehman.cuny.edu
Martha Whetsell Professor - martha.whetsell@lehman.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Cassandra Dobson Associate Professor - cassandra.dobson@lehman.cuny.edu
Natasha Nurse-Clarke Associate Professor - natasha.nurse@lehman.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Carole Baraldi Assistant Professor - carole.barldi@lehman.cuny.edu
Darlene Dickson Assistant Professor - darlene.dickson@lehman.cuny.edu
Claudette Gordon Assistant Professor - claudette.gordon@lehman.cuny.edu
Sheila Hankin Assistant Professor - -
Brenda Hernandez Acevedo Assistant Professor - brenda.hernandezacevedo@lehman.cuny.edu
Mary Joseph Assistant Professor - mary.joseph1@lehman.cuny.edu
Gwendolyn Lancaster Assistant Professor - gwendolyn.lancaster@lehman.cuny.edu
Theresa Lundy Assistant Professor - theresa.lundy@lehman.cuny.edu
Sandra Maldonado Assistant Professor - sandra.maldonado1@lehman.cuny.edu
Korto Scott Assistant Professor - kscott@mec.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Annmarie Dellipizzi-citardi Adjunct Associate Professor - ann.dellipizzi-citardi@lehman.cuny.edu
Pearline Okumakpeyi Adjunct Associate Professor - pokumakpeyi@citytech.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alice Davis Adjunct Assistant Professor - alice.davis@lehman.cuny.edu
Uchechukwu Imegi Adjunct Assistant Professor - uchechukwu.imegi@lehman.cuny.edu
Robin Krinsky Adjunct Assistant Professor - robin.krinsky@lehman.cuny.edu
Soo-il Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor - soo-il.lee@lehman.cuny.edu
Christiana Makinde Adjunct Assistant Professor - christiana.makinde@lehman.cuny.edu
Leilanie Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor - leilanie.martin@lehman.cuny.edu
Carmen Mendez Adjunct Assistant Professor - carmen.mendez@lehman.cuny.edu
Amarachi Oriaku Adjunct Assistant Professor - amarachi.oriaku@lehman.cuny.edu
Scott Saccomano Adjunct Assistant Professor - scott.saccomano@lehman.cuny.edu
Jeannine Sherwood Adjunct Assistant Professor - jeannine.sherwood@lehman.cuny.edu
Janice Simpson Adjunct Assistant Professor - -
Beryl Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor - beryl.sinclair@lehman.cuny.edu
Cheryl Thomas-harcum Adjunct Assistant Professor - cheryl.thomas-harcum@lehman.cuny.edu
Caleen Warren Adjunct Assistant Professor - caleen.warren@lehman.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Carol Bues Lecturer - carol.bues@lehman.cuny.edu
Margaret Clifton Lecturer - margaret.clifton@lehman.cuny.edu
Wanda Johnson Lecturer - wanda.johnson@lehman.cuny.edu
Mary Mathew Lecturer - mary.mathew2@lehman.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Fern Baudo Instructor - fbaudo@york.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Patience Aboagye Adjunct Lecturer - patience.aboagye@lehman.cuny.edu
Divina Alorro Adjunct Lecturer - divina.alorro@lehman.cuny.edu
Sheila Audain Adjunct Lecturer - sheila.audain@lehman.cuny.edu
Sandra Barnes Adjunct Lecturer - sandra.barnes@lehman.cuny.edu
Juditha Barthelemy Adjunct Lecturer - juditha.barthelemy@lehman.cuny.edu
Rene Bilbao Adjunct Lecturer - rene.bilbao@lehman.cuny.edu
Kevin Bowen Adjunct Lecturer - kevin.bowen@lehman.cuny.edu
Vivienne Brammer Adjunct Lecturer - vivienne.brammer@lehman.cuny.edu
LaFleur Chakraverty Adjunct Lecturer - lchakravety@york.cuny.edu
Mary Davis Adjunct Lecturer - mary.davis@lehman.cuny.edu
Cheryl Dell-Scott Adjunct Lecturer - cheryl.dellscott@lehman.cuny.edu
Ljiljana Lakic Adjunct Lecturer - ljiljana.lakic@lehman.cuny.edu
Patricia Lang Adjunct Lecturer - patricia.lang@lehman.cuny.edu
Indrawattee Moran Adjunct Lecturer - indrawattee.moran@lehman.cuny.edu
Mary O'Connell Adjunct Lecturer - mary.oconnell@lehman.cuny.edu
Nnamdi Oriaku Adjunct Lecturer - nnamdi.oriaki@lehman.cuny.edu
Maria Ramirez Adjunct Lecturer - maria.ramirez@lehman.cuny.edu
Sondra Rivera Adjunct Lecturer - sondra.rivera@lehman.cuny.edu
Shaniek Robinson Adjunct Lecturer - shaniek.robinson@lehman.cuny.edu
Rosa Sapadin Adjunct Lecturer - rosa.sapadin@lehman.cuny.edu
Noreen Scott-John Adjunct Lecturer - noreen.scott-john@bcc.cuny.edu
Samir Shah Adjunct Lecturer - sshah@gc.cuny.edu
Christine Shuman Adjunct Lecturer - christine.shuman@lehman.cuny.edu
Raquel Swarton Adjunct Lecturer - raquel.swarton@lehman.cuny.edu
Linda Valentin Adjunct Lecturer - linda.valentin@lehman.cuny.edu
Christiana Vandy-jonjo Adjunct Lecturer - christiana.vandyjonjo@lehman.cuny.edu
Lorene Williams-Hayles Adjunct Lecturer - singlor2005@yahoo.com
Karen Wright Adjunct Lecturer - karen.wright@lehman.cuny.edu