Department: Nursing

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Annmarie Dellipizzi-citardi Adjunct Assistant Professor - ann.dellipizzi-citardi@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alex Bux Adjunct Associate Professor - alex.bux@lehman.cuny.edu
Alice Davis Adjunct Associate Professor - alice.davis@lehman.cuny.edu
Beryl Sinclair Adjunct Associate Professor - beryl.sinclair@lehman.cuny.edu
Caleen Warren Adjunct Associate Professor - caleen.warren@lehman.cuny.edu
Carmen Mendez Adjunct Associate Professor - carmen.mendez@lehman.cuny.edu
Cheryl Thomas-harcum Adjunct Associate Professor - cheryl.thomas-harcum@lehman.cuny.edu
Christiana Makinde Adjunct Associate Professor - christiana.makinde@lehman.cuny.edu
Elsie Laryea Adjunct Associate Professor - -
Jeannine Sherwood Adjunct Associate Professor - jeannine.sherwood@lehman.cuny.edu
Robin Krinsky Adjunct Associate Professor - robin.krinsky@lehman.cuny.edu
Scott Saccomano Adjunct Associate Professor - scott.saccomano@lehman.cuny.edu
Soo-il Lee Adjunct Associate Professor - soo-il.lee@lehman.cuny.edu
Uchechukwu Imegi Adjunct Associate Professor - uchechukwu.imegi@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Cheryl Dell-Scott Adjunct Lecturer - cheryl.dellscott@lehman.cuny.edu
Christiana Vandy-jonjo Adjunct Lecturer - christiana.vandyjonjo@lehman.cuny.edu
Christine Shuman Adjunct Lecturer - christine.shuman@lehman.cuny.edu
Ginette Sangosse Adjunct Lecturer - ginette.sangosse@lehman.cuny.edu
Indrawattee Moran Adjunct Lecturer - indrawattee.moran@lehman.cuny.edu
Juditha Barthelemy Adjunct Lecturer - juditha.barthelemy@lehman.cuny.edu
Juel Brooks Adjunct Lecturer - juel.brooks@lehman.cuny.edu
Karen Wright Adjunct Lecturer - karen.wright@lehman.cuny.edu
Leilanie Martin Adjunct Lecturer - leilanie.martin@lehman.cuny.edu
Linda Valentin Adjunct Lecturer - linda.valentin@lehman.cuny.edu
Ljiljana Lakic Adjunct Lecturer - ljiljana.lakic@lehman.cuny.edu
Maria Ramirez Adjunct Lecturer - maria.ramirez@lehman.cuny.edu
Mary O'Connell Adjunct Lecturer - mary.oconnell@lehman.cuny.edu
Miriam Hill Adjunct Lecturer - miriam.hill@lehman.cuny.edu
Patience Aboagye Adjunct Lecturer - patience.aboagye@lehman.cuny.edu
Patricia Lang Adjunct Lecturer - patricia.lang@lehman.cuny.edu
Petruc Mancu Adjunct Lecturer - pmancu@citytech.cuny.edu
Raquel Swarton Adjunct Lecturer - raquel.swarton@lehman.cuny.edu
Rosa Sapadin Adjunct Lecturer - rosa.sapadin@lehman.cuny.edu
Rose Bazile Adjunct Lecturer - rbazile@bmcc.cuny.edu
Samir Shah Adjunct Lecturer - sshah@gc.cuny.edu
Sandra Barnes Adjunct Lecturer - sandra.barnes@lehman.cuny.edu
Shaniek Robinson Adjunct Lecturer - shaniek.robinson@lehman.cuny.edu
Sheila Audain Adjunct Lecturer - sheila.audain@lehman.cuny.edu
Sondra Rivera Adjunct Lecturer - sondra.rivera@lehman.cuny.edu
Sujeiry Pena Adjunct Lecturer - -

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Teresa Longobardi Adjunct Professor - teresa.longobardi@lehman.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Brenda Hernandez Acevedo Assistant Professor - brenda.hernandezacevedo@lehman.cuny.edu
Carole Baraldi Assistant Professor - carole.barldi@lehman.cuny.edu
Claudette Gordon Assistant Professor - claudette.gordon@lehman.cuny.edu
Gwendolyn Lancaster Assistant Professor - gwendolyn.lancaster@lehman.cuny.edu
Korto Scott Assistant Professor - kscott@mec.cuny.edu
Mary Joseph Assistant Professor - mary.joseph1@lehman.cuny.edu
Mary Tesoro Assistant Professor - mary.tesoro@lehman.cuny.edu
Natasha Nurse-Clarke Assistant Professor - natasha.nurse@lehman.cuny.edu
Sandra Maldonado Assistant Professor - sandra.maldonado1@lehman.cuny.edu
Sheila Hankin Assistant Professor - -
Theresa Lundy Assistant Professor - theresa.lundy@lehman.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Cassandra Dobson Associate Professor - cassandra.dobson@lehman.cuny.edu
Eleanor Campbell Associate Professor - eleanor.campbell@lehman.cuny.edu

Clinical Professor

Name Title Office Email
Barbara Baldwin Clinical Professor - barbara.baldwin@lehman.cuny.edu
Darlene Dickson Clinical Professor - darlene.dickson@lehman.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Arlette Paul Instructor - arlette.paul@lehman.cuny.edu
Carol Bues Instructor - carol.bues@lehman.cuny.edu
Carolle Kebreau Instructor - ckebreau@york.cuny.edu
Fern Baudo Instructor - fbaudo@york.cuny.edu
Ivreen Robinson Instructor - ivreen.robinson@lehman.cuny.edu
Josiane Hickson Instructor - josiane.hickson@lehman.cuny.edu
Judith Dyer Instructor - judith.dyer@lehman.cuny.edu
Karlene Gayle Instructor - karlene.gayle@lehman.cuny.edu
Lydia Cosme Instructor - lydia.cosme@lehman.cuny.edu
Marcia Brown Instructor - marcia.brown@lehman.cuny.edu
Margaret Clifton Instructor - margaret.clifton@lehman.cuny.edu
Richard Levine Instructor - richard.levine@lehman.cuny.edu
Robin Faulk Instructor - rfaulk@hostos.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Mary Mathew Lecturer - mary.mathew2@lehman.cuny.edu
Wanda Johnson Lecturer - wanda.johnson@lehman.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Catherine Georges Professor - catherine.georges@lehman.cuny.edu
Martha Whetsell Professor - martha.whetsell@lehman.cuny.edu
Nikola Lakic Professor - nikola.lakic@lehman.cuny.edu