Department: Social Work

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Conard Miller Adjunct Associate Professor - conard.miller@lehman.cuny.edu
Daniel Lowy Adjunct Associate Professor - daniel.lowy@lehman.cuny.edu
Evelyn Laureano Adjunct Associate Professor - evelyn.laureano@lehman.cuny.edu
Jill Feigeles Adjunct Associate Professor - jill.feigeles@lehman.cuny.edu
Lori Spector Adjunct Associate Professor - lori.spector@lehman.cuny.edu
Mayra Juliao-Nunez Adjunct Associate Professor - mayra.juliaonunez@lehman.cuny.edu
Olatunde Olusesi Adjunct Associate Professor - olatunde.olusesi@lehman.cuny.edu
Peter Niedt Adjunct Associate Professor - peter.niedt@lehman.cuny.edu
Roger Ball Adjunct Associate Professor - roger.ball@lehman.cuny.edu
Sara Kotzin Adjunct Associate Professor - skotzin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Alexandra Seals Adjunct Lecturer - alexandra.seals@lehman.cuny.edu
Alida Camacho Adjunct Lecturer - alida.camacho@lehman.cuny.edu
Becca Cadoff Adjunct Lecturer - rcadoff@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Betsy Hochhauser Adjunct Lecturer - betsy.hochhauser@lehman.cuny.edu
Charles Greene Adjunct Lecturer - cgreene@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Danielle Strauss Adjunct Lecturer - danielle.strauss@lehman.cuny.edu
Diane Strom Adjunct Lecturer - diane.strom@lehman.cuny.edu
Erin Quinn Adjunct Lecturer - erin.quinn@lehman.cuny.edu
Julie Aquilato Adjunct Lecturer - julie.aquilato@lehman.cuny.edu
Karen Vicente Adjunct Lecturer - karen.vicente@lehman.cuny.edu
Keri Mabry Adjunct Lecturer - kmabry@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Leshan Gaulman Adjunct Lecturer - leshan.gaulman@lehman.cuny.edu
Lisa Sioufas Adjunct Lecturer - lisa.sioufas@lehman.cuny.edu
Lori Hannibal Adjunct Lecturer - lhanniba@hunter.cuny.edu
Miguel Rodriguez Adjunct Lecturer - mrodriguez@mec.cuny.edu
Sadie Mahoney Adjunct Lecturer - sadie.mahoney@lehman.cuny.edu
Tiffany Younger Adjunct Lecturer - tiffany.younger@guttman.cuny.edu
Yaneth Lombana Adjunct Lecturer - ylombana@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Amanda Sisselman-Borgia Assistant Professor - amanda.sisselman@lehman.cuny.edu
Jermaine Monk Assistant Professor - jermaine.monk@lehman.cuny.edu
Maurice Vann Assistant Professor - maurice.vann@lehman.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Brenda Williams-Gray Associate Professor - brenda.williams-gray@lehman.cuny.edu
Justine McGovern Associate Professor - justine.mcgovern@lehman.cuny.edu
Mohan Vinjamuri Associate Professor - mohan.vinjamuri@lehman.cuny.edu
Nicole Saint-Louis Associate Professor - nicole.saintlouis@lehman.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Catherine Cassidy Instructor - catherine.cassidy@lehman.cuny.edu
Deborah Rubin Instructor - deborah.rubin@lehman.cuny.edu
Jayatta Jones Instructor - jayatta.jones@lehman.cuny.edu
Joseph Quinones Instructor - joseph.quinones1@lehman.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Barbara Zerzan Lecturer - barbara.zerzan@lehman.cuny.edu
Crystal George-Moses Lecturer - cgeorgemoses@ccny.cuny.edu
Manuel Munoz Lecturer - manuel.munoz@lehman.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Bryan Warde Professor - bryan.warde@lehman.cuny.edu
Carl Mazza Professor - carl.mazza@lehman.cuny.edu
Evan Senreich Professor - evan.senreich@lehman.cuny.edu
Jessica Kahn Professor - jessica.kahn@lehman.cuny.edu
Joy Greenberg Professor - joy.greenberg@lehman.cuny.edu
Patricia Kolb Professor - patricia.kolb@lehman.cuny.edu