Department: Mathematics

Distinguished Professor

Name Title Office Email
Victor Pan Distinguished Professor - victor.pan@lehman.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jason Behrstock Professor - jason.behrstock@lehman.cuny.edu
Christopher Gerry Professor - christopher.gerry@lehman.cuny.edu
Leon Karp Professor - leon.karp@lehman.cuny.edu
Nikola Lakic Professor - nikola.lakic@lehman.cuny.edu
Melvyn Nathanson Professor - melvyn.nathanson@lehman.cuny.edu
Robert Schneiderman Professor - robert.schneiderman@lehman.cuny.edu
Christina Sormani Professor - christina.sormani@lehman.cuny.edu
Zoltan Szabo Professor - zoltan.szabo@lehman.cuny.edu
Mahmoud Zeinalian Professor - mahmoud.zeinalian@lehman.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jonah Brucker-Cohen Associate Professor - jonah.bruckercohen@lehman.cuny.edu
Juan Delacruz Associate Professor - juan.delacruz2@lehman.cuny.edu
Joseph Fera Associate Professor - joseph.fera@lehman.cuny.edu
William Harcourt-smith Associate Professor - william.harcourt-smith@lehman.cuny.edu
Matthew Johnson Associate Professor - matthew.johnson1@lehman.cuny.edu
Anne Marshall Associate Professor - anne.marshall@lehman.cuny.edu
Brian Murphy Associate Professor - brian.murphy@lehman.cuny.edu
Megan Owen Associate Professor - megan.owen@lehman.cuny.edu
David Schwittek Associate Professor - david.schwittek@lehman.cuny.edu
Terry Towery Associate Professor - terry.towery@lehman.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Rabab Abi-Hanna Assistant Professor - rabab.abihanna@lehman.cuny.edu
Jonathan Ehrenberg Assistant Professor - jonathan.ehrenberg@lehman.cuny.edu
Itai Feigenbaum Assistant Professor - itai.feigenbaum@lehman.cuny.edu
Renato Ghini Bettiol Assistant Professor - renato.ghinibettiol@lehman.cuny.edu
Chen-Yun Lin Assistant Professor - chenyun.lin@lehman.cuny.edu
Hsien Tseng Wang Assistant Professor - hsien.wang@baruch.cuny.edu
Liang Zhao Assistant Professor - lzhao@ccny.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Johny Hellmann Adjunct Assistant Professor - jhelmann@citytech.cuny.edu
Christine Mariani Adjunct Assistant Professor - cmariani@hostos.cuny.edu
Linda Njoh Adjunct Assistant Professor - linda.njoh@lehman.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Celia Cruz Lecturer - celia.cruz@lehman.cuny.edu
Sameh Fakhouri Lecturer - sameh.fakhouri@lehman.cuny.edu
Steven Fulakeza Lecturer - steven.fulakeza@lehman.cuny.edu
Tanja Haxhoviq Lecturer - tanja.haxhoviq@lehman.cuny.edu
Kevin Johnson Lecturer - kjohnson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Anthony Shiwmangal Lecturer - anthony.shiwmangal@baruch.cuny.edu
Eva-Maria Sofianos Lecturer - evamaria.lampsas-sofianos@lehman.cuny.edu
Brian Wynne Lecturer - brian.wynne@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Julian Adames-Ng Adjunct Lecturer - julian.adames-ng@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Christopher Bowman Adjunct Lecturer - christopher.bowman@lehman.cuny.edu
Henry Chiem Adjunct Lecturer - henry.chiem@lehman.cuny.edu
Francis Cornacchiulo Adjunct Lecturer - francis.cornacchiulo@lehman.cuny.edu
Bella Frankel Adjunct Lecturer - bella.frankel@lehman.cuny.edu
James Gaine Adjunct Lecturer - jgaine@mec.cuny.edu
Farhad Ghajari Adjunct Lecturer - farhad.ghajari@lehman.cuny.edu
Carol Gonzalez Adjunct Lecturer - carol.gonzalez@lehman.cuny.edu
Rafael Gonzalez Castillo Adjunct Lecturer - rafael.gonzalez@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Gary Gruber Adjunct Lecturer - gary.gruber@lehman.cuny.edu
Souleymane Kelzougana Adjunct Lecturer - skelzouganamamane@hostos.cuny.edu
Priyadharsini Krishnakumar Adjunct Lecturer - priyadharsin.krishnakumar@lehman.cuny.edu
Ljiljana Lakic Adjunct Lecturer - ljiljana.lakic@lehman.cuny.edu
Handel Leon Adjunct Lecturer - handel.leon@lehman.cuny.edu
Conrad Linton Adjunct Lecturer - conrad.linton@lehman.cuny.edu
Loric Madramootoo Adjunct Lecturer - loric.madramootoo@lehman.cuny.edu
Alfredo Mirambeaux Adjunct Lecturer - alfredo.mirambeaux@lehman.cuny.edu
Mark Mounsey Adjunct Lecturer - mark.mounsey@lehman.cuny.edu
Julinda Mujo Adjunct Lecturer - jmujo@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Livia Nieves Adjunct Lecturer - livia.nieves@cuny.edu
Ronald Orlando Adjunct Lecturer - ronald.orlando@lehman.cuny.edu
Eduardo Ovadiah Adjunct Lecturer - eduardo.ovadiah@lehman.cuny.edu
Gabriel Pastor Adjunct Lecturer - gabriel.pastor@bcc.cuny.edu
Yanilda Peralta Ramos Adjunct Lecturer - yanilda.peraltaramos@lehman.cuny.edu
S. Piotrowski Adjunct Lecturer - sylvie.piotrowski@lehman.cuny.edu
William Quattromani Adjunct Lecturer - -
Thyra Roff Adjunct Lecturer - thyra.roff@lehman.cuny.edu
Safiul Roni Adjunct Lecturer - safiul.roni@lehman.cuny.edu
Ronen Samson Adjunct Lecturer - rsamson@ccny.cuny.edu
Antonio Sanchez Adjunct Lecturer - asanchez@hostos.cuny.edu
Samir Shah Adjunct Lecturer - sshah@gc.cuny.edu
Christopher Stanley Adjunct Lecturer - christopher.stanley@baruch.cuny.edu
Hendrix Tavarez Adjunct Lecturer - hendrix.tavarez@lehman.cuny.edu
Nazeha Uddin Adjunct Lecturer - nazeha.uddin@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Zihni Ugurbil Adjunct Lecturer - zihni.ugurbil@lehman.cuny.edu
Johnny Veloz Adjunct Lecturer - johnny.veloz1@lehman.cuny.edu
Aron Wolinetz Adjunct Lecturer - aron.wolinetz@lehman.cuny.edu
Xiu Yan Wu Adjunct Lecturer - xiu.wu@lehman.cuny.edu
Joseph Yeboah-Mensah Adjunct Lecturer - joseph.yeboah-mensah@lehman.cuny.edu